Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Des Moines - Mills Civic

4 rating

Jess is really good, i would really recommend her. After getting a horrible haircut on the weekend by someone else, i took back my son and she did a good job fixing my son's hair.

1 rating

It used to be good, but today my kids got a horrible haircut, never going back.

5 rating

Great haircut place! Friendly staff and no wait!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Maria S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Jess is really good, i would really recommend her. After getting a horrible haircut on the weekend b"

1
Maria S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"It used to be good, but today my kids got a horrible haircut, never going back."

5
Trevor K. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great haircut place! Friendly staff and no wait!"

1
Emma C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"AWFUL! I took my younger brother for a cut, he is currently missing CHUNKS of hair. We waited for an"

5
Adam L. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"Today I came in to redeem a free haircut I was given after my last visit went....not great. I checke"

5
Blake w. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Always friendly, have been going to this location for years. I currently live much further away but "

4
Chris P. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut."

1
Ed L. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Asked for a trim around the ears, neck, and split ends in the front - instead got most of it chopped"

1
Brittany B. | November 22, 2019 Facebook

"My boyfriend just came home and had to fix whatever the lady did you shouldn?t have to come home and"

4
Kirk S. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Nice place"