Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Des Moines - Mills Civic

5 rating

Got great service by Abby! She did a amazing job thank!

5 rating
  • 04/06/21
  • Dagoberto J. Google

Made an appointment online during the week and came early, they asked me for my name and asked me to sit while they sanitized. Jasmine was very professional and very conversational. Jasmine cut my hair just perfect being that I have a lot of cowlicks. Masked were worn and social distancing was being upheld even though it was a slow morning. Thanks

5 rating

Great place. Amazing stylist and awesome customer service!!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Kevin T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Got great service by Abby! She did a amazing job thank!"

5
Dagoberto J. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online during the week and came early, they asked me for my name and asked me t"

5
Ramon M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great place. Amazing stylist and awesome customer service!!!"

5
R P. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I take my 16 y/o son to SportsClips, but only the Mills Civic location. He refuses to go anywhere e"

1
Ryan L. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Checked in online for 1?0 appointment and arrived at 1:26. Another gentleman came in at same time t"

4
Tig N. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, good work."

5
Andrew G. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Very warm and friendly staff, in and out quick. I'll be back."

1
Maria S. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Jess is really good, i would really recommend her. After getting a horrible haircut on the weekend "

1
Brian F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Not happy. I put my name on the waiting list with a appointment time and was told would be 2 hour w"

2
Jason C. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Updated : they had no notes or record of my past visits. Online check in is terrible. Not a great v"