Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Des Moines - Mills Civic

4 rating

Very friendly, good work.

5 rating

Very warm and friendly staff, in and out quick. I'll be back.

1 rating

Jess is really good, i would really recommend her. After getting a horrible haircut on the weekend by someone else, i took back my son and she did a good job fixing my son's hair.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Tig N. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, good work."

5
Andrew G. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Very warm and friendly staff, in and out quick. I'll be back."

1
Maria S. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Jess is really good, i would really recommend her. After getting a horrible haircut on the weekend "

1
Brian F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Not happy. I put my name on the waiting list with a appointment time and was told would be 2 hour w"

2
Jason C. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Updated : they had no notes or record of my past visits. Online check in is terrible. Not a great v"

1
M C. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Just left there where a gal with green hair cut my son?s hair. We were going to go back in to have "

4
Kagton B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great as always, friendly courteous staff. Rory is awesome."

5
Micah F. | August 2, 2020 Google

" I just wanted to give a quick shout out to management of this location! I came in a few days ago to"

1
oatbagg M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" The girl who cut my hair did a horrible job. It?s a hatchet job. I said do the back short which she"

5
Jordan S. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Best place in town to get a hair cut ????"